While deleting a project activity that has further subtasks under it, the pop-up window with the countdown confirms that a selected 1 activity is going to be deleted. However, the issue is that other activities dependent on that deletion are not brought to the user's attention via the pop-up window and thus a user can unintentionally delete a lot more tasks than just 1 activity and may not even be aware of it.
Would it be possible to enable the option to show how many subtasks in all statuses (incl. completed and cancelled) are to be deleted if a parent activity is selected for removal?
Please sign in to leave a comment.