Shared Views - share with all ONLY when selectedPinned Planned
PLEASE! When creating a Shared View - DO NOT default the view to be saved with all. We have what seems like hundreds of saved views. Allow Admins to create shared views, and others to select who they want to share the view with - individuals or teams. With the new UI - it looks messy having that many shared views. See attached.
Hello and thank you for your feedback! We plan to make some improvements to clear the list of saved views.Comment actions
Please sign in to leave a comment.