The "Remember Me" feature on the Easy Projects login page allows you to bypass the login process in case you close your browser, reboot your PC, or otherwise loose your connection to your Easy Projects account, by placing a cookie in your browser info files which remembers your session details for 30 days. To enable this feature click the "Remember me" checkbox prior to logging into Easy Projects.
There are 2 exceptions to this feature working as designed even if you have clicked "Remember me" prior to logging in, namely:
- If you click the Logout link on the drop down by your name inside Easy Projects (User menu), you will be taken back to the login page and have to re-login.
- If you clear your cookies either on purpose or because your browser settings do this when you close your browser then you will have to log back in to Easy Projects.