This section in the Advanced settings (Company Settings > Advanced settings) deals with whether or not portfolios are to be shown and the creators have full access to the projects they have created regardless of their role and/or access permissions.
The settings and effects they take are presented in the table:
|Show portfolios||When this option is selected, the Portfolio section is enabled in Easy Projects, giving access to creating/viewing/managing portfolios.|
|Project creator has full access to project||When this option is selected, the creator is granted full access to his/her project.|
Editing the settings
To change these settings, follow these steps: